Update on last week's debacle
Jun. 7th, 2005 04:02 pmI got someone to actually talk to me from the endo's office. I'm going back in on Thursday to redo the TSH test, in the hope that it was lab error.
Or in the hope that it'll have at least gone up *some*.
Or in the hope that it'll have at least gone up *some*.
no subject
Date: 2005-06-07 08:21 pm (UTC)Good luck thursday. Hopefully we'll both have clean scans and can have anti-LID celebration soon!
no subject
Date: 2005-06-07 08:22 pm (UTC)I called. Again. After waiting patiently yesterday and receiving no call.
Perhaps they finally began to understand that I'm not a nice passive patient and they were going to have to deal with me *sometime*